Marc Chubbuck - Trekkie99
#1 September 25, 2:08 pm
Marc Chubbuck - Trekkie99
As you all probably know that Marc Chubbuck aks trekkie99 STOLE our databases,you can read all about it here.

This man well and truly ripped us off. He stole our databases, full story found here. Also read what the ex-wife says and also hes been lying about being in the military for 22 years as well as lying about helping out at 9/11. Stolen Valor is checking into his lies.

http://ausrhiannon.com/?p=64

You know, some people you know for years and years and you build up love and trust in that person, but most times its wonderful and the friendship goes on and on, but this bloke has seriously fucked us up.

You know my site aussieinfidel and milplace and luckywebmasters?? Well he went in and STOLE the guts of aussieinfidel which had been changed to Fizma which was a brand new internet radio station. Now this is a guy who was supposed to be my friend. But he took complete control and stole it from us. He now calls it not allowed to say nows. Seeeeeeee he owned the webhost company that my sites are all hosted at, and when my mum kept on asking him for the ftp passwords, he refused them, but she kept on asking and he just ignored her.

Then people are asking where is Rhiannon and Aus Rhiannon and where are all the DJs and where is GillyGirl, well the djs came with us lmfao and we all got deleted – yep all of us – how nasty and mean is that??

BUT doesnt stop there, he sent an email to say, move your sites, you have a week, which is in 2 days time from now. Fine, we go gets us a new host and guess what he refuses to give us the ftp passwords cause our old fizma site is on there – and we would go take it. of course = duh

Finally after he lies about sending an email to our new hosts, cause we asked them lol they got in touch with him about it. Sooooooooo they are about to move the sites milplace and luckywebmasters and im watching those sites AND THEN WE ARE DELETED!! Thats right, we are deleted from our own sites that we are getting moved, this was 3 days ago, he did this.

So, we are getting our phpfox sites back without us lmfao but no, he doesnt give them back cause our friends get this email from him – hes kept the site himself!! He was NEVER going to give these sites back esp when one of them gave him access to over 900 military people. No way.

Hes too greedy and smart to let go a site like that, as it helps out his new site which was actually my site – how can someone be so nasty like that?? Esp after about 6 years of being friends??

Marc C is a nasty mean mean person, who will rip you off, no questions.

We are still waiting to hear what our lovely new hosts say about all of this and of course complaints have been made about him as well as his hosting company. When he stole the guts of our first site, my mum went in and made him just a member there and then he went in and made himself an admin again. Thats the sort of nasty person he is, he does mean things. He wasnt happy with making me and my mother cry like you would not beleive but he seems to be a person who gets a thrill out of hurting others. Which he has well and truly done.

Hes devastated us Unhappy Hes stolen a site that we not only poured our hearts into but we also loved, its a wonderful site, with heaps of friends and interenet family on there. Hes taken it all away and doesnt care.

We are getting calls and emails from people wanting to know why we sold MilPlace, but we havent, its another site that hes stolen from us.
#2 September 25, 2:10 pm
Dodie Brown – Spanish Flavor – DJ SpanishFlavor

An accessory is a person who assists in the commission of a crime, but who does not actually participate in the commission of the crime as a joint principal.

Now this person went from being one of my american mommys, to someone who also stabbed me in the back. I feel like I was used, she was all about music love and magic, I was her beautiful aussie baby girl. I thought the world of her.

I was the one who gave permission for my site aussieinfidel to become fizma which then became her station. We were all going to share it, but the main site nah that was mine and gg and marcs.

That site used to be a site for me and my mates, to hang out and have fun at. Our webguy Seanu, helped get it up and running. He was heaps of fun. If you have a look there you will see soooooooooooooo many of my friends, internet as well as real life hahahaha

This was the first site that Marc C took from us and because Dodie/SpanishFlavor was also a owner with us in the radio station, she would have known what he was up too.

I got me some pics of that site after the stealing and guess what????????? It shows the owner of Fizma Mainsite – yeah it still said Fizma lmfao is DODIE BROWN hmmmmmmmmm???

So Dodie Brown owned Fizma Mainsite??? wtf how is that possible cause from what I know, that domain name is NOT hers.

So did Spanish Flavor help steal the site or did she find out AFTER it was taken?? Because she is definately a BIG part of all this, because SHE owned Fizma Mainsite.

Just something to think about??? What do you think? Did Dodie help or did Dodie not care, that she was hurting one of the people that she claims she loves so much. I would hate to be someone who she does hate – she would probably kill them.

Just someting for peoples to comment on and discuss. Of course shes not with Fizma cause we own that site.
#3 September 25, 2:26 pm
Marc Chubbuck not only stole our databases but he is also a liar about his 22 years in the military as well as him helping out at 9/11. Scumbag that he is!!! Also about his 3 years in Iraq.
Last update on September 25, 2:26 pm by Rhiannon.
All times are GMT. The time now is 11:40 pm.